Monday, May 23, 2022 5:00:34 AM Page #  1541.226n |    Sign In | Register

Sauna Reviews - Customers Share their Sauna Experience

Apr 2, 2022

Dear Home Sauna:

We completed our sauna using your product, and it was exceptional.  We wanted to thank you for your sauna information and kit for our 6 by 6 cedar sauna.  We are sharing with you our sauna video that we posted on Google for you to see our project on Pender Island, BC go from its infancy through to completion.  Please feel free to share this video with your team and know that your help was a large part of why we were successful.  Enjoy the video.  https://photos.app.goo.gl/ fQTgKeKAumCPQasj6

All our best,
Shelley Robinson and Chris Crawford, BC

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dec 2, 2021
 
Thanks for the Quick and Competent Answers !

Bert,

Sounds good. It looks like I will be getting my shop built in August and the first thing I will be putting in there is the sauna. I will be contacting you to order when I am close to ready. Thank you for the quick and competent answers.

You have instilled a lot of confidence in me about the integrity of your company.

Andrew Friesen, Manitoba
___________________________________________________________________________________________

Nov 2, 2021
 
I Want to Order Another Sauna from you Today!

Bert,

I have ordered from you guys three different times and we are building another house. We have an 8'x8' space. Can you give me a quote and lead time for the next sauna? Thanks - David Brandt. I love your quality and your diligent planning for my project. Your high level of support really beats your competitors!
From a customer who appreciates quality.

David Brandt, Whitefish, MT

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Oct 29, 2021
 
Excellent Product and Support - A Returning Customer for Sauna #2

To Everyone at Home Saunas Since 1974,

I built a sauna in a half bath that I stripped for the purpose about 17 or 18 years ago. Have since moved and miss my sauna, dearly. This time I plan to frame up a sauna building outside of my house. Looking at 6x6 or 6x7 on concrete slab. Your product and support were excellent and will purchase from you as soon as I have finalized my planning and location set up. I' ready to break ground and get ready to pour a slab. I will probably order a kit soon after. I still have your book you sent me with the first kit so many years ago. Just finished rereading it which is motivating me to get started with this project. Thank you. James.

James Simpson, Santee, SC

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nov 3, 2021
 
Excellent Service !

Sarah,

Paul and the gang were so helpful in designing our sauna and coming thru on time. They answered every question we had. We LOVE the new addition to our lake house. I attaching a few pics of the new sauna - we love the quality.
From a customer who appreciates great service.

Susan Levesque, Montebello, QC

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oct 8, 2021
 
I Ordered My Third Sauna from you Today!

Bert,

I ordered my first sauna from you in 1998 and my second in 2007. I am back again in 2020 - I just ordered my third sauna kit - of "The Best" Sauna Kit Series. I love your quality and your diligent planning for my project. Your high level of support really beats your competitors! And thanks for the repeat customer discount.
From a customer who appreciates quality.

Gordon Stepchuk, Canton, MI

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oct 22, 2020
 
Sauna is Fantastic!

Paul,

Just wanted to let you know that our 7'x9' sauna is finally up and running and it is fantastic! Please pass this on to your associates who made this happen.
I would definitely use your company again. I have referred a couple people to you who are interested in installing a sauna. Many thanks,

Lane Meyer-Reed, Indiana

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aug 29, 2020
 
Thanks for the Great Service!

Dear Marg and Bert,

P lease know that the crate of sauna materials was delivered Friday July 29, 2020.

I want to thank you both and your staff for the level of professionalism and perfect coordination you have demonstrated through out this transaction. You truly made it a pleasure dealing with you and your company. In our ever increasingly demanding society, it seems as though people expect more and more, but seldom take the time to express their gratitude. So, I want to say a well deserved thank you.

Dominique Luzinski, Aurora, CO

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
May 9, 2020
 
A Fantastic Addition to Our Home!
It has been worth the investment - for the interior the correct amount of cedar was provided as well as all parts and accessories necessary to complete a functional unit. I did this by myself and it took about 3 weeks. I did have some concrete work done so a river stone floor could be installed and the 240V wiring done by an electrician. The sauna was custom fit into an area a whirlpool tub had been. The material was high quality and I got excellent customer service.

Ross LeClair, Corrales, New Mexico

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jan 8, 2020
 
A Great Product!
I purchased my sauna kit from you about 18 years ago - everything works just fine.
Probably the best purchase I made for my house and my family! Just wanted you to know that.

Richard Kosler, Gaylordsville, CT

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nov 18, 2019
 
A Happy Customer!

Finally done and have used the sauna twice! Very happy with the finished product and I appreciate the assistance.
I will be placing several product reviews about you in appreciation of a great product.

Thank you again!

Ross LeClaire, Corrales, NM

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oct 17, 2019

Marg - Greetings,

Thanks for a Great Product!

We are getting great use out of "The Best" sauna. It is installed in a corner of our walk-out basement. The electrical inspector was most impressed. Our installer did an excellent installation. His mitre saw, laser level and brad nailer came in very handy. The Electronic Control Panel is an excellent control.

Thanks for a great product, feel free to use this as a Google review.

Thank you Home Saunas 1974!

Murray Legge, Richmond Hill, Ontario

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sept 4, 2019

Hi Amy,

Compliments on a Well-planned Kit with Highest Quality Components!

I just completed our sauna project. We are very pleased with the kit and finished project.

We would like to compliment your staff on a kit well-planned with highest quality components. As an owner of a furniture manufacturing company, I am unusually particular on these qualities.

You have a great product and service.

Thank you Amy!

Tom Kincheloe, Montana

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




1997-2022 All rights reserved. Home Sauna Kits - Since 1974.
Terms of Use & Privacy Policy | Returns, Exchanges & Refunds
Content Management by WebBuzz